office (815) 455-6161
fax (815) 455-9936

Contact Us

Send us your questions, comments, suggestions.

Office
Hours: Monday - Friday 08:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday
Phone: (815) 455-6161
Fax: (815) 455-9936

24 Hour, 7 Day/Week Dispatch
E-mail: dispatch@wsmithcartage.com
Phone: (815) 455-6161
Fax: (815) 455-6236

Mailing Address
7013 Sands Rd.
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Key Personnel
Jim Smith, President, Operations Manager - Petroleum Division: jsmith@wsmithcartage.com

Steve Smith, Treasurer, Terminal/Freight/Maintenance Division Manager: ssmith@wsmithcartage.com

Charlie Smith, Secretary, Operations Manager - Petroleum Division: csmith@wsmithcartage.com

Susan Lindsley, Comptroller - sreinwand@wsmithcartage.com

Sharon Kunz, Administrative Assistant - skunz@wsmithcartage.com

Patrick Hoeft, Maintenance Supervisor - phoeft@wsmithcartage.com


Web Site Design - Scott Carlson - scarlson@wsmithcartage.com